Choosing Rotations

This is exciting. After accepting offers I now have the option of finding a place that I want to work at. The placements are divided into 6 month terms. I’m hoping to find a place that offers disciplines that I haven’t been exposed to a lot in the past but also is located in a place I’d like to work at in the future. Obviously for privacy reasons I am not going to mention where I’ll be working. Ultimately, I’ll only really find out whether I like the placements or not once I start working there.

Leave a Reply

